Gum Leaf Stitch Designs
Spacer
 

StitchLinks

You may also be interested in the following links.

DESIGNERS

Another Time Designs - www.anothertimedesigns.com   

Specialises in beautiful heirloom quality cross stitch designs.

Berlin Embroidery Designs - www.berlinembroidery.com

A variety of designs for traditional and modern hand embroidery/needlework kits, patterns and merchandise.

Blue Ribbon Designs - www.blueribbondesigns.com

Original counted threadwork designs - focusing on samplers and needlework smalls.

Celtic Obsessions - www.celticobsessions.com

A website offering Irish, Scottish, Welsh and Cornish designs.

Counted Wishes Festival - www.countedwishes.com

An on-line, retail, designer-only festival held twice a year and showcasing work of various worldwide cross-stitch and embroidery designers.

Cross Stitch Centre - www.cross-stitch-centre.co.uk

A UK cross stitch, tapestry and embroidery shop, gallery and website offering worldwide delivery.

Designs by Lisa Keeping you in Stitches - www.xstitchdesignsbylisa.com

Offering a wide range of original counted cross stitch patterns ranging from whimsical to rustic and best recognised for her fun moose designs.

Heartland House Designs - www.heartlandhouse.com

Exclusive Frank Lloyd Wright and arts and crafts designs in cross stitch and needlepoint.

Linen Flowers Designs - www.linenflowers.com    

Our natural themes in Cross Stitch Design are inspired by the beauty of God's handiwork.

Marnic Designs - www.marnicdesigns.com

Cross stitch designs for the young and old, reserved and bold.  With a Canadian flair.

Roland Designs - www.roland-designs.com
A site offering vintage patterns and new original charts for cross stitch, filet crochet, hardanger and all pertaining to needlework.

Stacy's Cross Stitch Place - www.home.comcast.net/~rjcsmc/tartans.htm   

Cross stitch designs specialising in Scottish tartan charts.

Stitchers Hideaway - www.stitchershideaway.com

Needlework retreats in New England featuring top designers.

Tam's Creations - www.tamscreations.com

A site offering original blackwork and cross stitch patterns from Switzerland.

Wild Threads - www.wildthreads.com                 

Realistic cross stitch designs featuring wildlife from Canadian natural history writer and photographer Rebecca Grambo.

RESOURCES

Fabric Maven - www.fabricmaven.com

Finding fabrics online has never been made so easy.  Fabric Maven has experts waiting next to the phone to talk to you today.  Get what you need for half the price.

Stitches and Spice - www.stitchesandspice.com.au

An Australian owned online business supplying a range of hand dyed fabrics for cross stitch and needlework.

iD by Landau - http://www.idbylandau.com/v/vspfiles/resource/embroidery-resources-for-apparel-projects-and-more.html

A listing of and links to interesting embroidery resources, history and embroidery groups.

Sofas and Sectionals - www.sofasandsectionals.com/cross-stitching-basics

A cross-stitching basics page with links to organisations, free patterns and charts and other relevant cross-stitch information.

MEMBERSHIPS

Embroiderers' Guild Queensland - www.embroiderersguildqld.org.au

The Stitchers' Village - www.stitchersvillage.com
A supportive global needlearts community, which aims to bring together retailers, designers and the general stitching public.

The Stitchers' Village